The True Sportsman Club Summer Trap League has come to an end for 2016 with some great scores posted by competitors.  The results are as follows:

D class champ.. Abby Plamondon,  B class runner up, Joe Lowe,  A class runner up, Adam Marxmiller,  A class champ., Steve Grayson,  AA class champ., Kodee Smith,  C class runner up, Tom Mistron,  B class champ., Ron Gouvaia.
Not pictured:  AA runner up, Cole Burton,  C class champ., Bill Stuewe,  D class runner up, Ben Kinne.
The AA class had a tie with Kodee Smith and Cole Burton both scoring a 430, however there was no shoot off as Cole had to leave early. So Kodee was the champion and Cole the runner up.

The A class also had a tie with Steve Grayson and Adam Marxmiller both scoring a 392….in a sudden death shoot off Steve Grayson prevailed and took home the champion buckle.